Skip to main content

Change Active View (All users except Email/Handheld only)

K
Written by Khizer Islam

Clicking the change active view icon will display a list of all available channels and clients in the users scope. Highlight the appropriate channel or client(s) to select them and click Finish to change the scope.

Reset view will revert the user to their basic logged in view, any filters and/or scope changes will be cleared.

Finish will display the dashboard for the New Active View.

Did this answer your question?