Skip to main content

Sharing Channel Documents (All Channel Users)

K
Written by Khizer Islam

When uploading documents to a channel, it is possible to share the document with any managed clients within the channel, tick the box highlighted in the image below.

Shared documents can be viewed in the Document Explorer of any client whom they are shared with, they are listed under the Shared Document section at the bottom of the screen.

Did this answer your question?