Skip to main content

Log out of ZetaSafe (All users)

K
Written by Khizer Islam

It is always advised that users log out of ZetaSafe to maintain the integrity of the site data.

Click the logout button (shown in the picture below) this will end the current session and return the user to the login page.

save image

Any incomplete or unsaved reports will no longer be accessible after you have logged out.

Did this answer your question?